Parish Council Elections

The South Marston Parish Council elections were uncontested and the Returning Officer has advised that the elected Parish Councillors for South Marston are:-

Sylvia Brown                                           Malcolm Philips

Neil Burchell                                           Robbie Taylor

Colin McEwen                                        Barry Thunder

Brian McGlone                                      Stuart Young

Kenneth Millard

This means that the Parish Council now has its full complement of 9 Councillors


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.