Parish Councillors


The Parish Council is made up of the following members:

Mr Colin McEwen (Chair)

Mrs Sylvia Brown (Vice Chair)

Mr Stuart Young

Mr Barry Thunder

Mr Ken Millard

Mr Tony Leathart

Mr David Roberts

Mr John Haines

Details of the Councillors, as well as their registers of interests, can be seen on the Swindon Borough Council website here.

%d bloggers like this: